City life with City Breeze by Mexx

by

Dynamics instead of stillness, inspiration instead of lack of ideas, creativity instead of boredom – the life in my city Berlin is exciting. Numerous shopping in the area have become for me already a comfortable self-evident. The many events and open airs make life even more lively. And the numerous connections to public transport make it possible for me to be as flexible as ever.
 
Life in the city is very impulsive and varied – on every corner, the city presents itself in a new facet and sets new impulses every day. The traffic to the rush hour, a queue at the coffeeshop or the ride with the public – all this does not get me out of breath for a long time.
 
At such moments, I pictorially imagine myself standing on a roof terrace and watching all the activity from above. For me a very special moment in which I feel a sense of freedom and my beloved big city breeze blowing around my nose.

Stilysto | Mexx | city | Fragrance | labels: Baldessarini


The new fragranceMexx City Breeze for Him conveys this feeling of freedom. It gives the modern man the necessary self-confidence to find himself in the big city driving effortlessly right.
 
Thanks to the innovative TIME RELEASE TECHNOLOGY, the aquatic scent, which feels like a cool breeze on the skin, lasts all day long! The head marks are enclosed and gradually released during the day, so that man can master the challenges of everyday life.
 
The head note smells of tangy grapefruit, subtly accentuated by apple and basil. In the heart of the fragrance is an aquatic chord, notes of sage and violet leaves provide additional drive. The base is very masculine – with cedar, moss, patchouli and vetiver.

Street Style in France | style: effortless, simple, french, nude tones, spring, edgy, cool | wearing a shirt (reve), mom jeans, a trench coat and my Fossil Hybrid Smartwatch
Street Style in France | style: effortless, simple, french, nude tones, spring, edgy, cool | wearing a shirt (reve), mom jeans, a trench coat and my Fossil Hybrid Smartwatch

In Kooperation with Mexx

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Großstadtleben mit City Breeze von Mexx

by

Dynamik statt Stillstand, Inspiration statt Ideenlosigkeit, Kreativität statt Langeweile – das Leben in meiner Stadt Berlin ist spannend. Zahlreiche Einkaufsmöglichkeiten im Umkreis sind für mich schon zu einer bequemen Selbstverständlichkeit geworden. Die vielen Veranstaltungen und Open Airs machen das Leben noch lebendiger. Und die zahlreichen Anbindungen an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel machen es möglich, dass ich so flexibel bin wie nie.
 
Das Leben in der Stadt ist sehr impulsiv und abwechslungsreich – an jeder Ecke zeigt sich die Stadt in einer neuen Facette und setzt täglich neue Impulse. Der Verkehr zur Rush Hour, eine Schlange am Coffeeshop oder die Fahrt mit den Öffentlichen – all das bringt mich schon lange nicht mehr aus der Puste.
 
In solchen Momenten stelle ich mir bildlich vor, wie ich auf einer Dachterrasse stehe und das ganze Treiben von oben beobachte. Für mich ein ganz besonderer Augenblick, in dem ich ein Gefühl von Freiheit verspüre und mir meine geliebte Großstadtbrise um die Nase weht.

Stilysto | Mexx | city | Fragrance | labels: Baldessarini


Der neue Duft Mexx City Breeze for Him vermittelt dieses Gefühl von Freiheit. Er verleiht dem modernen Mann das nötige Selbstbewusstsein, um sich im Großstadttreiben mühelos zu Recht zu finden.
 
Dank der innovativen TIME RELEASE TECHNOLOGY hält der aquatische Duft, der sich wie eine kühle Brise auf der Haut anfühlt, den ganzen Tag über an! Die Kopfnoten werden eingeschlossen und im Tagesverlauf nach und nach freigesetzt, so dass Mann die Herausforderungen des Alltags gelassen meistern kann.
 
Die Kopfnote duftet nach spritziger Grapefruit, raffiniert akzentuiert durch Apfel und Basilikum. Im Herz des Duftes schlägt ein aquatischer Akkord, Noten von Salbei und Veilchenblätter sorgen für zusätzlichen Drive. Die Basis ist sehr maskulin – mit Zedernholz, Moos, Patschuli und Vetiver.

Street Style in France | style: effortless, simple, french, nude tones, spring, edgy, cool | wearing a shirt (reve), mom jeans, a trench coat and my Fossil Hybrid Smartwatch
Street Style in France | style: effortless, simple, french, nude tones, spring, edgy, cool | wearing a shirt (reve), mom jeans, a trench coat and my Fossil Hybrid Smartwatch

In Kooperation mit Mexx

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.