BROWN SHEARLING

by

Whether as a denim, coat or now in leather. In this time of the year, I discovered the shearling trend for me and did not leave out any outfit anymore. This season, there are no other limits to the Shearling jackets to protect themselves from the cold

But what is this shearling trend at all and why does he like us so incredibly well?

As I mentioned in my previous post |HERE|. The Shearling jackets currently celebrate an absolute comeback in all designer collections. The French version of “Vogue” even calls it “the must-have this season”. The Haired lamb / – sheepskin combined with materials such as: jeans or leather, brings the 70s trend a new benchmark this autumn / winter. And the simple outfits, become an eyecatcher on the streets.

My brown shearling jacket from asosI have combined with a simple black suit of Hugoboss. When the look I’ve made sure that he’s Day Tough. For this, I have combined a white basic T-shirt and white Sneaker to stay the casual look.

stilysto_brown_asos-14 stilysto_brown_asos_2 stilysto_brown_asos-6 stilysto_brown_asos_4stilysto_brown_asos

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Braun SHEARLING

by

Ob als Denim, Mantel oder jetzt im Leder. In dieser Saison habe ich die Shearling-Trend für mich entdeckt und lasse kein Outfit mehr aus. Den dieser Saison sind weiteren Formen und Schnitten der Shearling-Jacken keine Grenzen gesetzt um sich von der Kälte zu schützen.

Doch was ist überhaupt dieser Shearling Trend und warum gefällt er uns so unglaublich gut?

Wie ich schon in meinen früheren Beitrag erwähnt haben |HIRE|. Die Shearling Jacken feiern derzeit in allen Designer-Kollektionen ein absolutes Comeback. Die französische Ausgabe der „Vogue“ bezeichnet sie sogar als „das Must-Have dieser Saison“.  Das Behaartes Lamm/- Schaffell in Kombination mit Stoffen wie: Jeans oder Leder, bringt den 70er Trend einen neue Maßstäbe diesen Herbst / Winter. Und die schlichte Outfits, werden zu einem Hingucker auf den Strassen.

Meine Braune Shearling-Jacke von asos, habe ich mit einer schlichter, schwarzer Anzugshose von Hugoboss kombiniert. Beim Den Look habe ich darauf geachtet das er Tages Tauglich ist. Dazu habe ich ein weißes Basic T-Shirt und weiße Sneaker kombiniert um den Casual-Look treu zu bleiben.

stilysto_brown_asos-14 stilysto_brown_asos_2 stilysto_brown_asos-6 stilysto_brown_asos_4stilysto_brown_asos

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.