BOOTS MELTING BLACK – Pepe Jeans London

by

This week shows the fall not from his best side. It storms, leaves sweep around your ears and more and more you have to bring out the umbrella!
Typical British Feeling weather!

My outfit today is a little high closed, there is still some share of which should not be missing in the autumn. A dark blue roll-collar pull, a black slim jeans, a red-blue plaid shirt combined with the shearling jacket which is currently celebrating its comeback in all designer collections. The classic of the Shearling trend is for me the dark blue jeans jacket by Pepe Jeans London with bright lambskin on the crane the highlight this autumn.

FOOTWEAR …

But when the bad weather not only the clothes is important. The right footwear Should be the right one. As well as Schnürstiefelette, we are coming this season on no case drumherum. The black’Boot’s Melting by Pepe Jeans are meanwhile my daily shoes for the autumn / winter. They keep my feet not only warm and dry, they bring me relaxed through the gray time. With the excellent wearing feel, I can overcome all the ways without getting fatigue symptoms.

P.S
Since last month Pepe Jeans has launched a MIX IT UP with Georgia May Jagger and Jordan Barrett campaign. You have the option to upload a 15 second video with cool tools and upload it to www.pepejeans.com Your very own campaign!

For who does not want to be like the likes of Georgia May Jagger and Jordan Barrett the star on a huge screen 🙂

pepejeans-footwear-stilysto-x pepejeans-footwear-stilysto-x1 pepejeans-footwear-stilystopepejeans-footwear-stilysto-13SHOP THE LOOK

2 Responses
  • Artur
    October 15, 2016

    Bardzo Fajne Zdjęcia 😉

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Schnürstiefelette MELTING BLACK bei Pepe Jeans London

by

Diese Woche zeigt sich der Herbst nicht von seiner bester Seite. Es stürmt, Blätter fegen einem um die Ohren und immer öfter muss man den Regenschirm hervorholen !
Typisch britisches Feeling !

Mein heutiger Outfit ist ein wenig hochgeschlossen, dennoch besteht aus einigen teilen die in Herbst nicht fehlen sollen. Ein dunkelblaues Rollkragenpulli, eine schwarze Slim Jeans, Rot-Blau Kariertes Hemd kombiniert mit der Shearling Jacke die derzeit in allen Designer-Kollektion ihren Comeback feiert.  Der Klassiker des Shearling-Trends ist für mich die dark blue Jeansjacke von Pepe Jeans London mit hellen Lammfell am Krangen das Highlight diesen Herbst.

FOOTWEAR …

Doch bei dem Schmuddelwetter ist nicht nur die Kleidung wichtig. Der passende Schuhwerk soll das richtige sein. Sowie Schnürstiefelette, wir kommen diesen Saison auf kein Fall mehr drumherum. Die schwarze ´Boot´s Melting von Pepe Jeans sind mittlerweile mein daily Schuhwerk für den Herbst/Winter. Sie halte meine Füsse nicht nur warm und trocken, sie bringen mich  entspannt durch die graue Zeit. Mit der hervorragende Tragegefühl, kann ich alle Wege bezwingen, ohne Ermüdungserscheinungen zu bekommen.

P.S

Seit letztem Monat hat Pepe Jeans eine MIX IT UP mit Georgia May Jagger und Jordan Barrett  Kampagne gestartet. Ihr habt die Möglichkeit ein 15 Sekunden langes Video mit coolen Tools zu bearbeitend und auf www.pepejeans.com hochzuladen. Eure ganz eigenen Kampagne !

Denn wer will nicht gerne einmal wie Georgia May Jagger und Jordan Barrett der Star auf einer riesigen Leinwand sein 🙂

pepejeans-footwear-stilysto-x pepejeans-footwear-stilysto-x1 pepejeans-footwear-stilystopepejeans-footwear-stilysto-13SHOP THE LOOK

2 Responses
  • Artur
    Oktober 15, 2016

    Bardzo Fajne Zdjęcia 😉

What do you think?

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.