Blue Moments

by

It is Blue !

Even though some time ago I discovered the colors black, white for me, blue is and remains my favorite color in wardrobe. This has the advantage above all that it can be used in such a versatile manner and basically completely independently of seasons, because blue can not be stamped.

There would be the navy blue coat of a very fine and soft natural fiber – cashmere wool a real heartbreaker. Passion, innovation and timeless design, the Scandinavian Brand SAND Copenhagen makes my heart beat faster. Each collection is distinguished by innovative designs and functional cuts, wonderful materials and unique silhouettes.

This season, the brand invites us to a journey through the graceful bloom of the Eden Garden with small birds, owls, beetles and tiny beetles together with snakes, trees and flowers in full bloom. A discovery of a winter perspective seduction, characterized by personality and spirit. Colors like granite gray to warm tan and camel with a touch of ginger brown and Windsor red, are only part of the new HW 16 Kollektion.

The power of blue is still strong and flood through the season like a high tide from azure tones to intense black blue.

sand-22 sand-5 sand_2 sand_1 sand-16SHOP THE LOOK

No tags 41

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Blauer Moment

by

Es ist Blau !

Auch wenn ich vor einiger Zeit die Farben Schwarz, Weiß für mich entdeckt habe, ist und bleibt  Blau meine Lieblingsfarbe in Kleiderschrank. Das hat vor allem den Vorteil, dass es dadurch so herrlich vielseitig einsetzbar ist und im Grunde gänzlich unabhängig von Jahreszeiten, denn Blau lässt sich keinen Stempel aufdrücken.

Da wäre der Marineblauer Mantel aus einer sehr feine und weiche Naturfaser – Kaschmirwolle ein richtiger Herzensbrecher. Leidenschaft, Innovation und zeitloses Design bringt die skandinavische Modemarke SAND Copenhagen mein herz höher schlagen. Jede Kollektion zeichnet sich durch innovative Designs und funktionale Schnitte, wundervolle Materialien und einzigartige Silhouetten aus.

Diesen Saison lädt die Marke uns auf eine Reise durch die anmutige Blütenpracht des Gartens von Eden mit kleinen Vögeln, Eulen, Käfern und winzigen Käfern zusammen mit Schlangen, Bäumen und Blumen in voller Blüte. Eine Entdeckung eines Winterperspektivs Verführung, der von Persönlichkeit und Geist geprägt ist. Farbtöne wie Granit grau bis warme Bräune und Kamel mit einem Hauch von Ingwernuss braun und Windsor rot, sind nur teil der neue HW 16 Kollektion.

Die Energie des Blaus ist noch stark und überschwemmen durch die Jahreszeit wie eine Flut von den azurblauen Tönen zum intensiven schwarzen Blau.

sand-22 sand-5 sand_2 sand_1 sand-16SHOP THE LOOK

No tags 41

No Comments Yet.

What do you think?

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.